Corporate Branding 

Strictly strategic 

Markenfels empowers corporate brands. Based on a strategic branding process that translates your corporate strategy into a value-creating brand strategy and a unique brand experience. 

Strategic consulting 
Strategic design 
Strategic activation 
circles Created with Sketch.

Markenfels provides all branding services you’ll need to successfully manage your corporate brand. From systematic brand audit and profound brand strategy to systematic corporate design and multi-channel implementation strategy. Our guiding principle: digital first. 

You will like this 

Markenfels is owner-managed, independent and one of the leading brand consultancies in Switzerland. As a member of Leading Swiss Agencies, Markenfels stands for approved expertise, long-standing experience, and professional entrepreneurship.

In love with our clients 

We love our clients. And clients love our work. Because Markenfels executes an uncompromised focus on business success: by sending your brand to work. Through powerful communication impact, efficient implementation, increase of brand preference – and enforcement of a price premium. Curious for references?

Markenfels references

From logic to magic 

At the core of our work we place intelligent thinking and inspiring design. Markenfels does not sell projects but offers strategic advice. Linked to your business strategy, and always forward-looking. Our aim is to make your brand a business success – through efficient methods and agile processes. Curious for inspiration?

Markenfels Thought Leadership

You will like this 

We focus all branding activities on brand contribution to growth and profitability. This is particularly relevant in industries where the brand plays a supposedly minor role. We provide highly specialized expertise in B2B, healthcare, technology and finance sectors.

Pitch us 

We’re not sure if you want us. Or need us. Because Markenfels asks uncomfortable questions. And operates on a strictly strategic approach. But if you win us over to your cause, we promise to give it our all. Including cumulated expertise of our team. For the success of your corporate brand. Curious to get to know us?

 

Your personal contact persons 

Gernot Honsel
Managing Partner 

+41 44 360 80 21

Dr. Ulrike Grein
Managing Partner 

+41 44 360 80 22

You will like this: 

We like to work hands-on and operate as personal key contacts for all our clients. This way, you benefit from our long-term experience in the development and implementation of renowned global brands.

Not normal 

Even in turbulent times Markenfels is fully operational and here for you. While travel options remain limited due to Covid 19, we provide the entire range of services remotely. To this end, we have established smooth and efficient processes – with structured video conferences and online workshops – based on the conference system of your choice.

 

Contact

Corporate Branding 

Gnadenlos strategisch 

Markenfels macht Unternehmensmarken erfolgreich. Mit einem strategischen Branding Prozess, der Ihre Unternehmensstrategie in eine wertschöpfende Markenstrategie und ein einzigartiges Markenerlebnis übersetzt. 

Strategic consulting 
Strategic design 
Strategic activation 
circles Created with Sketch.

Markenfels erbringt sämtliche Branding-Leistungen, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Unternehmensmarke erfolgreich zu führen. Vom systematischen Brand Audit über eine fundierte Markenstrategie bis zum systemfähigen Corporate Design und einer Multichannel-Implementierungsstrategie. Unser Grundprinzip: Digital first.

Das wird Sie freuen 

Markenfels ist inhabergeführt, unabhängig und zählt zu den führenden Marken-Beratungsunternehmen der Schweiz. Als Mitglied der Leading Swiss Agencies garantiert Markenfels ausgewiesenes Fachwissen, langjährige Erfahrung sowie unternehmerisches Handeln.

Verliebt in unsere Kunden 

Wir mögen Kunden. Und Kunden mögen unsere Arbeit. Denn Markenfels konzentriert sich kompromisslos auf Ihren Geschäftserfolg: indem wir Ihre Marke dazu bringen, für Sie zu arbeiten. Durch stärkere Kommunikationswirkung, effizientere Implementierung, Steigerung der Markenpräferenz – und Durchsetzung höherer Preise. Neugierig auf Referenzen?

Markenfels Referenzen

From logic to magic 

Das Herzstück unserer Arbeit bilden klares Denken und inspirierendes Design. Markenfels verkauft keine Projekte, sondern berät strategisch begründet und mit Weitsicht. Wir bringen Sie weiter – mit effizienten Methoden und agilen Prozessen. Neugierig auf Inspiration?

Markenfels Thought Leadership

Das wird Sie freuen 

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Marke zu Wachstum und Profitabilität beiträgt. Besonders in Branchen, in denen die Marke eine vermeintlich geringe Rolle spielt. Ausgewiesene Expertise bieten wir insbesondere in den Bereichen B2B, Healthcare, Technology und Finance.

Pitchen Sie um uns 

Wir sind nicht sicher, ob Sie uns wollen. Oder brauchen. Denn Markenfels stellt unbequeme Fragen. Und besteht auf einem gnadenlos strategischen Ansatz. Doch wenn Sie uns für Ihr Anliegen gewinnen, dann geben wir alles. Mit der geballten Expertise unseres 12-köpfigen Teams. Für den Erfolg Ihrer Unternehmensmarke. Neugierig auf ein Kennenlerngespräch?

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner 

Gernot Honsel
Managing Partner 

+41 44 360 80 21

Dr. Ulrike Grein
Managing Partner 

+41 44 360 80 22

Das wird Sie freuen 

Wir mögen es, selbst anzupacken und verstehen uns deshalb prinzipiell als persönliche Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden. So profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Realisierung namhafter, globaler Marken.

Nicht normal 

Markenfels ist auch in turbulenten Zeiten voll einsatzfähig und für Sie da. Während die Reisemöglichkeiten wegen Covid 19 eingeschränkt bleiben, stellen wir das gesamte Leistungsspektrum remote zur Verfügung. Dazu haben wir effiziente Prozesse etabliert – mit strukturierten Videokonferenzen und Online-Workshops – basierend auf Konferenzsystemen Ihrer Wahl.

Kontakt